Day 1

I appear to be 35 weeks and 4 days pregnant. I can’t say I’ve ever been a maternal person, if you had handed me a baby I wouldn’t have known what to do with it…. I didn’t like it. It also drove me mental that as soon as people had children they stopped being individuals and suddenly had nothing else to talk about!

I have suddenly become one of these people and its not even out yet! I’m sorry, but it really does take over your whole world which is why you can’t get away from it. I have a normal life… I had a normal, but its being… shall we say, redirected.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

