Day 290: Outside-in & warm air

Lo-Lo will now have been outside as long as she has been in! 42 weeks today. Happy Birthday!
And to celebrate this joyous occasion I share 2 photos. Yesterday I was doing the hoovering…. she’s still not too sure about Hetty the hoover so I’ve been hoovering near her with no sudden movements, she’s getting better. Anyway I was hoovering in the living room, I turn around and there she is, warming her face in the warm air coming from the outlet in the hoover, hair wafting in the wind machine. I laughed. A lot!

image

image

This entry was posted in Baby, newborn development and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

