2 plus more

Our childminder’s on holiday at the moment so the way I’ve found to deal w two little people at home is to..  add more people! for the last two weeks we’ve had my mum, aunt and parents-in-law round. in addition a bunch of friends. My main focus is Lolo, because she is two I know she’d get bored at home w just me and AJ for company especially when I’m sat breastfeeding most of the day. last week included a trip to St Albans on Monday, the local farm on Wed, local adventure park Thursday and the local castle on Friday. this week it was adventure park Monday (yesterday), Danson adventure and splash park today, tomorrow’s undecided, Thursday family birthday and lunch, Friday probably story time at the local castle.

I thought I’d be house bound w two kids but oddly we’ve become super active. all with the help of some extra hands of course. Thank you all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

